Village Legislation

C O N T A C T
Village of New Richmond
102 Willow Street
New Richmond, Ohio 45157

phone    513-553-4146
fax        513-553-7699
 
Mayor's Message
Disclaimer of Liability
Public Record Policy
Committees and Boards
Citizen of the Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rules of Council

Village Council meets on the second
and fourth Tuesday of every month
at 7 PM in Council Chambers at 102
Willow Street. All meetings are held at
Village Hall and are open to the public.


Council Minutes

Committee Meetings

Safety, Laws & Rules
Monday prior to the first council meeting
at 3:30pm. Meeting held in the 2nd floor conference room of village hall, 102
Willow Street

Personnel/Finance
Monday prior to the first council meeting
at 4:30pm. Meeting held in the 2nd floor conference room of village hall, 102
Willow Street

Public Works
Monday prior to the first council meeting
at 6:00pm. Meeting held in the 2nd floor conference room of village hall, 102
Willow Street

VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Mayor
Ramona Carr
mayorcarr@fuse.net

Fiscal Officer
Lynn Baird
lbaird.nr@fuse.net

Council Members:

Richard Hilt, Vice Mayor
Committee(s): Personnel/Fi
nance and Safety, Laws & Rules
rhilt@newrichmond.org

Amanda Davidson
Committee(s): Public Works

davidsonamandamarie@gmail.com

Paul Vanderbosch
Committee(s) Personnel/Finance

clermontcpa@gmail.com

Richard Feldkamp
Committee(s): Safety, Laws & Rules

rfeldkamp1@netzero.com

Mary Allen
Committee(s): Personnel/Finance & Public Works
Mallen1@fuse.net

Gary Skeene
Committee(s): Safety, Laws & Rules & Public Works
GLSKEENE@ROADRUNNER.COM

Village Administrator
David Kennedy
dkennedy@newrichmond.org

Clerk of Council
Donna Hammons
dhammons@newrichmond.org

Solicitor
Matthew Faris
matthew@farisandfarislaw.com


Police Chief
Randy Harvey
chiefharvey@fuse.net

Fire/EMS Chief
Vince Bee
vbee@nrfems.org